Michael Kruse
VP of Construction
mkruse@earthfirstpro.com
832-493-8443

Rob Eberle
Director of Construction Operations
rob@earthfirstpro.com
281-723-3046

Laura Herod
Project Manager
lherod@earthfirstpro.com
281-923-5826

Paul Glueck
Project Manager
pglueck@earthfirstpro.com
83
2-398-1940 

Kourtney Zaskoda
Estimator
kzaskoda@earthfirstpro.com
832-493-9527

Adam Austin
Technology Administrator
aaustin@earthfirstpro.com
832-851-3281

Armando Mejia
Business Development
amejia@earthfirstpro.com
832-493-5571