Michael Kruse
VP of Construction
mkruse@earthfirstpro.com
832-493-8443

Rob Eberle
Director of Construction Operations
rob@earthfirstpro.com
281-723-3046

Laura Herod
Project Manager
lherod@earthfirstpro.com
281-923-5826

Paul Glueck
Project Manager
pglueck@earthfirstpro.com
832-398-1940

Kourtney Zaskoda
Estimator
kzaskoda@earthfirstpro.com
832-493-9527

Matt Brown
Business Developer
mbrown@earthfirstpro.com 
832-919-0833